Victorian Chief Health Officer Professor Brett Sutton says there will be changes to the border bubble between Victoria and New South Wales.

Professor Sutton said from midnight tonight, Benalla, Greater Bendigo, Buloke, Loddon, and Yarriambiack will re-join the bubble from the Victorian side.

On the New South Wales side, Hay, Edward River, Lockhart, Murrumbidgee, and the City of Wagga Wagga will be part of the bubble.

“This means that people who live within the bubble, including now, those areas can enter and leave without a permit so long as they’ve stayed within that bubble areas for the past 14 days,” he said.

Recommended Posts

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *