The UK has revised its list of countries deemed high COVID risk with South Africa, Thailand and Mexico among 47 nations removed from the island’s travel red index.

The move means travellers from those countries will no longer have to quarantine upon arrival at their own expense.

The only countries remaining on the red list include Panama, Columbia, Venezuela, Peru, Ecuador, Haiti and the Dominican Republic.

Changes have also been made to testing and quarantine requirements for other nations.

Recommended Posts

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *