Department of Health – via videoconference
Dr Brendan Murphy, Secretary
Professor Paul Kelly, Chief Medical Officer
Mr Ben Peoples, Chief of Staff, National COVID Vaccine Taskforce
Ms Jackie Davis, Chief Counsel, Legal and Assurance Division
Mr Paul McBride, A/g Deputy Secretary, Strategy, Evidence and Research Group
Dr Nicholas Hartland, A/g Deputy Secretary, Ageing and Aged Care Group
Ms Teena Blewitt, Deputy Coordinator General, National COVID Vaccine Taskforce
Ms Tania Rishniw, Deputy Secretary, Primary and Community Care
Dr James Hart, First Assistant Secretary, Operation COVID Shield
Ms Lisa Schofield, First Assistant Secretary, Vaccine Taskforce
Dr Lucas De Toca, First Assistant Secretary, Program Implementation and Primary Care Response
Ms Rachel Balmanno, First Assistant Secretary, People Communication and Parliamentary Division
Ms Celia Street, First Assistant Secretary, Office of Health Protection and Response Division
Mr Simon Cotterell, First Assistant Secretary, Primary Care Division
Ms Jane Wagner, Assistant Secretary (a/g), Strategic Procurement Branch
Ms Perdi Mitchell, Assistant Secretary, Vaccine Operations Data and Reporting
Ms Hope Peisley, Assistant Secretary, Program Policy and Design Division
Ms Rachelle Davis, Acting Assistant Secretary, Logistics Branch
Therapeutic Goods Administration – via videoconference
Adjunct Professor John Skerritt, Deputy Secretary, Health Products Regulation
Australian Technical Advisory Group on Immunisation – via videoconference
Dr Christopher Blyth, Co-Chair
Professor Allen Cheng, Co-Chair
12.00 pm Break
12.45 pm Department of Health
Lieutenant General John Frewen DSC, AM
2.30 pm Adjournment

Recommended Posts

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *